Skip to content

dinner time conversation.

March 5, 2013

Me: God really has grace for me because I have three weeks of spring break right before my big comprehensive exam for my master’s program.
Jenna: Wait, what do you mean?
Me: Well, I have two weeks off from work, and then the week I go back to work I get a week off from school. So I’ll be studying a lot the last two weeks of March.
Colby: Wait…what are the dates that you’ll be studying a lot?
Me: March 16-31…
Colby: God really has grace for me because that’s March Madness.

#lovethisguy

Screen shot 2013-03-05 at 12.59.22 PM

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2013 1:47 pm

    you guys are soooo cute! :)

  2. Mama permalink
    March 5, 2013 1:48 pm

    Love it.

  3. March 5, 2013 5:22 pm

    Hahaha. I can imagine he said that with his “I’m so pleased with myself” smile. ;)

  4. March 9, 2013 7:22 am

    lol lacey!

Leave a Reply

