Skip to content

i was made for sunny days.

June 10, 2012

Oh, summer. You are the best season of them all. A lot of people from the Midwest told me that I would miss the four seasons when I moved out to California. So far I haven’t. I love the sunshine every single day! And the fact that it’s summer vacation for Colby and I makes it that much sweeter.

   

Pool days and beach days.

   

Frozen yogurt and snacks for the beach.

   

I’m savoring every moment; I don’t want to take this time for granted! One day when we’re old and grey or maybe in like 5 years when we have kids, we’ll look back at these golden times and remember the freedom and carefree lifestyle we led.

Summer, please stay forever!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

