Skip to content

stuff christian girls say.

February 1, 2012

Happy Februrary, ya’ll! The month of LOVE! And the month before the month of my BIRTH! I can’t even tell you how many exciting things are happening in March.

Okay, I know this “sh*t _____ say” thing is so played out, but I can’t help it. This made me laugh.

Favorite lines:

“I’m not ready for marriage….I really wanna get marrieddddd.”

“Where’s my Sampson to tear down the pillars of my loneliness?”

“I’m so enthralled by the beauty of God’s creation. Oh, look, a biiird!”

“I just love coffee and the Word.”

“God is love. Enough said. Hashtag: BOOM.”

***

As Dane Cook once said, “It’s funny because it’s true.”

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2012 12:21 pm

    i laughed so hard at this….and dane was right.

  2. February 1, 2012 1:03 pm

    HAHAHAHHAHA

    She has a real Jezebel spirit

    I just love coffee and the word

    I am enthralled by the beauty of God’s creation

    I should journal

    My favorites. This was hilarious.

  3. February 1, 2012 1:39 pm

    …SO FUNNY. And I’m guilty of saying many of these lines bahahaha.

  4. February 1, 2012 4:12 pm

    hahahahaah

  5. Judith permalink
    February 1, 2012 7:51 pm

    Oh my gosh!!! So funny. Thanks for the laugh after a hard night at work. I LOVE the comment about Joshua Harris. Thanks for passing this on and I pray, really really pray that I don’t talk like that anymore.

  6. laur permalink
    February 2, 2012 6:36 am

    so weird. and true.

  7. February 4, 2012 12:13 am

    LOL “God has your Boaz coming.. those girls will be so encouraged.”

Trackbacks

  1. on choosing our words wisely. « pilgrimage.

Leave a Reply

