Skip to content

thanksies, instagrammed.

November 27, 2011

Just a few snapshots from this magical weekend where we were all together. It was so good to be in Ohio with my parents, sisters and my brothers-in-law. I also got to spend time with dear friends and Hermione, my favorite little creature. I enjoyed time with both of my parents’ sides of the family.

  

  

  

I hope your Thanksgiving was as wonderful as mine was.

Now it’s back to the grind…at least for a little bit longer, but I think these last few weeks of the semester will fly by with such exciting things as ski trips, wedding receptions, and out of town friends and family on the horizon!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Donna Pauley permalink
    November 27, 2011 6:43 pm

    So glad you got to meet Sebashtien.

  2. November 27, 2011 8:15 pm

    …so many men in that last picture! yay for jay.

  3. November 27, 2011 8:30 pm

    question: did the dipaolo girls come out of the womb in skinny jeans? i mean, your mom even wears skinny jeans…i didnt know moms were allowed to do that. she must be such a fun mom!

  4. November 27, 2011 8:44 pm

    Great post thanks. I really enjoyed it very much. You have a great blog here. Thanks again for sharing.

    Love commenting, blogging, or writing? We would love for you to join us!

    – Writers Wanted –

  5. Mama permalink
    November 28, 2011 9:54 am

    So cute, Chels. I’m glad we added Hermione, your new best friend, to the pic!

  6. November 28, 2011 2:16 pm

    Ooh! I will have to start following you on instagram. Wish we could come skiing with all of you! Hope to see you when we are out this winter or spring…

Leave a Reply

