Skip to content

get on your nerd glasses.

September 19, 2010

Lucky for me, I have my nerd glasses on 99% of the time. They sometimes cause contention, but I love them.  Actually, it’s really funny because most of time when I see other people wearing my glasses, they are old men. Or men in old movies. For example, one time in Tanzania, my whole team was watching Shawshank Redemption, which was set in the 50s I think? Anyways, so we’re sitting there all enthralled in the story when someone noticed that the warden of the jail had literally my exact same glasses. So anyways.

what up.

I found these blog analyzer websites the other day. No, I wasn’t sitting around trying to find blog analyzer websites…I just saw them on other people’s blogs, so I decided to give them a try.

The first one is http://urlai.com/. Here’s my results:

It’s good to know that I’m right on par. I am, in fact a female, aged 23, so right between 18 and 25, and that I also write about my personal life and am often happy. Woo hoo.

The second one was more interesting to me. It’s http://www.typealyzer.com/. Results:

Isn’t it interesting how your writing represents you? Actually, every time I take the Myers Briggs typology I come up with ENFJ.  I just took it to make sure that I haven’t changed. But, nope, still ENFJ. I was reading the profiles of the two types, and I guess I could be a mix of the two. This stuff doesn’t really matter that much, I just think it’s interesting. In college Hope and I would obsess over these things.

And that’s all I have to say about that. What type are you? I’m curious to know. Take the quiz to find out by clicking the link.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2010 1:04 pm

    omg i’m still obsessed.

  2. September 19, 2010 1:12 pm

    p.s. i just took the test and came out enfj. besties!

  3. liz bureman permalink
    September 19, 2010 11:04 pm

    i just ran the first test on my blog. i am between 66-100 years old. apparently i need to get back to my bingo table.

Leave a Reply

